After War Gundam X

After War Gundam X

Apr. 05, 1996
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 05, 1996



Wataru Takagi isGarrod Ran
Garrod Ran
Takumi Yamazaki isRoybea Loy
Roybea Loy
Toshiyuki Morikawa isShagia Frost
Shagia Frost
Kazuya Nakai isWitz Sou
Witz Sou
Chieko Honda isEnnil El
Ennil El
Motoko Kumai isKid Salsamille
Kid Salsamille
Atsushi Ⅱ isTogusa Ein
Togusa Ein
Daiki Nakamura isShingo Mori
Shingo Mori
Hideyuki Umezu isNicola Fafas
Nicola Fafas


Taking place 15 years after the 7th Space War, the surviving 98 million residents of Earth try to make a living as best they can in the post apocalyptic landscape. Mobile Suits and weapons left over from the war fall into the hands of civilians as well as other organizations on the planet. In an effort to keep the past from repeating itself, Jamil Neate brings together a crew of Vultures to search for Newtypes and protect them from being exploited. As they try to carry out this task, an old government rises from the ashes to try and unify the Earth as other forces slowly fan the flames of war once more between the newly formed New United Nations Earth and the Space Revolutionary Army. Now the crew of the Freeden face a multitude of enemies as they try to prevent another catastrophic war.

After War Gundam X
After War Gundam X
After War Gundam X
Original title 機動新世紀ガンダムX
First air date Apr. 05, 1996
Last air date Dec. 28, 1997
Seasons 1
Episodes 39
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Black Bullet
Plastic Memories
Kino’s Journey
Snow White with the Red Hair ( Akagami no Shirayukihime )
The Irresponsible Captain Tylor
The Demon Girl Next Door ( Machikado Mazoku )
Junji Ito Collection (Ito Junji Collection)
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-
Azur Lane
A Bridge to the Starry Skies (Hoshizora e Kakaru Hashi)
Attack on Titan OVA
%d bloggers like this: