Attack on Titan: No Regrets

Attack on Titan: No Regrets

Dec. 09, 2014
Your rating: 10
10 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 09, 2014



Daisuke Ono isErwin Smith
Erwin Smith
Hiroshi Yanaka isRovof no Buka
Rovof no Buka
Koji Yusa isFarlan Church
Farlan Church
Mariya Ise isMagnolia Isabel
Magnolia Isabel
Takaya Hashi isRovof Nicholas
Rovof Nicholas
Kenta Miyake isMike Zacharias
Mike Zacharias
Meiko Kawasaki isHeishi Josei
Heishi Josei

Video trailer


Many years earlier than turning into the famed captain of the Survey Corps, a younger Levi struggles to outlive within the capital’s rubbish dump, the Underground. As the boss of his personal prison operation, Levi makes an attempt to get by with meager earnings whereas aided by fellow criminals, Isabel Magnolia and Farlan Church. With little hope for the longer term, Levi accepts a deal from the anti-expedition faction chief Nicholas Lobov, who guarantees the trio citizenship aboveground if they’re able to efficiently assassinate Erwin Smith, a squad chief of the Survey Corps. As Levi and Erwin cross paths, Erwin acknowledges Levi’s agility and talent and provides him the choice to both turn into a part of the expedition workforce, or be turned over to the Military Police, to atone for his crimes. Now nearer to the person they’re tasked to kill, the group plans to finish their mission and save themselves from a grim demise within the dim recesses of their previous residence. However, they’re about to be taught that the floor world is just not as liberating as that they had thought and that generally, freedom can come at a heavy worth. Based on the favored spin-off manga of the identical title, Attack on Titan: No Regrets illustrates the encounter between two of Attack on Titan’s pivotal characters, in addition to the occasions of the 23rd expedition past the partitions.

Attack on Titan: No Regrets
Attack on Titan: No Regrets
Original title Shingeki no Kyojin: Kuinaki Sentaku
TMDb Rating 8.2 11 votes
First air date Dec. 09, 2014
Last air date Apr. 09, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Average Duration 27 minutes

Similar titles

Samurai Champloo
Laughing Under the Clouds (Donten ni Warau)
Gunsmith Cats
Sword Art Online Alternative: Gun Gale Online
Strike Witches
Kaguya-sama: Love is War (Kaguya-Sama Wa Kokurasetai)
Isekai Izakaya: Japanese Food From Another World
Twin Star Exorcists
%d bloggers like this: