Black Lagoon: Roberta’s Blood Trail

Black Lagoon: Roberta’s Blood Trail

Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 17, 2021
2Season 2 Oct. 03, 2006
  • There are still no episodes this season


Roberta, the terrorist-turned-maid that made her appearence in the first season of Black Lagoon

Original title Black Lagoon: Roberta's Blood Trail
Last air date Oct. 31, 2006
Seasons 2
Episodes 10

Similar titles

My Hero Academia (Boku no Hero Academia)
Food Wars! Shokugeki no Soma
Strike Witches
Buddy Complex
Case Closed
Danganronpa: The Animation
Wave, Listen to Me! (Nami yo Kiite Kure)
Cagaster of an Insect Cage
First Love Monster (Hatsukoi Monster)
Unlimited Fafnir (Juuou Mujin no Fafnir)
%d bloggers like this: