Gurren Lagann

Gurren Lagann

Apr. 01, 2007
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 01, 2007



Video trailer


In the distant future, mankind has lived quietly and restlessly underground for tons of of years, topic to earthquakes and cave-ins. Living in a single such village are 2 younger males: one named Simon who’s shy and naïve, and the opposite named Kamina who believes within the existence of a “surface” world above their heads.

Gurren Lagann
Gurren Lagann
Gurren Lagann
Original title 天元突破グレンラガン
TMDb Rating 8.1 202 votes
First air date Apr. 01, 2007
Last air date Sep. 30, 2007
Seasons 1
Episodes 27
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Blue Spring Ride (Ao Haru Ride)
Gugure! Kokkuri-san
No Game No Life
Black Bullet
The Asterisk War (Gakusen Toshi Asterisk)
The Promised Neverland
After School Dice Club (Houkago Saikoro Club)
Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas
March Comes in Like a Lion ( 3 gatsu no lion )
Strike Witches
%d bloggers like this: