Murder Princess

Murder Princess

Mar. 28, 2007
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 28, 2007




* Based on a manga by Inui Sekihiko, serialised in Dengeki Teioh. On the 4th day of the Month of Jade, Cyndina Era 672, a coup d’état in Forland forces Princess Alita to flee her father’s fortress, when she encounters Falis, the strongest bounty hunter in historical past. It is rumoured that Falis killed a dragon and is accompanied by Dominikov. An accident sends Alita and Falis falling off a cliff. In this near-death expertise a lightweight engulfs them, exchanging their souls. Falis, now in Alita’s physique, is requested to guard the nation as “princess”. And so Falis turns into the world’s fiercest ruler, the Murder Princess.

Murder Princess
Original title MURDER PRINCESS
TMDb Rating 6 1 votes
First air date Mar. 28, 2007
Last air date Aug. 29, 2007
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Cop Craft
Hitori no Shita: The Outcast
Black Lagoon: Roberta’s Blood Trail
Sorcerous Stabber Orphen (Majutsushi Orphen Hagure Tabi)
Dragon Ball GT
Parasyte -the maxim-
Smile Down the Runway
Death Note
%d bloggers like this: